Germany: University of Cologne 66 views

This company has no active jobs

Germany: University of Cologne

University of Cologne: The University of Cologne was the sixth university to be established in Central Europe.

Faculty / Departments

  1. Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences
  2. Faculty of Law
  3. Faculty of Medicine with University Hospital of Cologne
  4. Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  5. Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  6. Faculty of Human Sciences
Please share this....
  • Address Germany
Connect with us