UK: Newcastle University 576 views


UK: Newcastle University

Something About Company

Newcastle University, have always focused on academic excellence and the impact of the academic work. Today, these long-held ideals are more relevant than ever. They define the vision for the University.

3 academic faculties are:

  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Medical Sciences
  • Faculty of Science, Agriculture and Engineering

Academic schools

Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Architecture, Planning and Landscape
  • Arts and Cultures
  • Business School
  • Combined Honours Centre
  • Education, Communication and Language Sciences
  • English Literature, Language and Linguistics
  • Geography, Politics and Sociology
  • History, Classics and Archaeology
  • Law School
  • Modern Languages

Medical Sciences

  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Dental Sciences
  • Medical Education
  • Psychology

Science, Agriculture and Engineering

  • Agriculture, Food and Rural Development
  • Biology
  • Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials
  • Chemistry
  • Civil Engineering and Geosciences
  • Computing Science
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Marine Science and Technology
  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Mechanical and Systems Engineering

Click here to Subscribe

Do not forget to activate from your email inbox.

  1. If you are not reciving email from us.
  2. please subscribe again.