Postdoc Green Chemistry: PhosAgro/UNESCO/IUPAC 777 views1 application

DBU offers highly qualified young researchers with clear reference to the current environmental and conservation issues and contribute with their work to solve these problems, are supported by PhD grants. Number of fellowships: 60 PhD scholarships per year Subject areas: All disciplines Location and Nationality: PhD to be undertaken at a German University. Applications are invited from foreign students Duration:
Feodor Lynen Research Fellowships for postdoctoral researchers: In providing Feodor Lynen Research Fellowships for postdoctoral researchers, the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation enables highly-qualified scientists and scholars from Germany who are just embarking on their academic careers and who completed their doctorates less than four years ago1 to spend extended periods of research (6-24 months) abroad. Who can Apply: Any scientists or
University of Erfurt offers COFUND Fellowship Programme of Max Weber Centre for Advanced Cultural and Social Studies for Experienced Researchers for A.Y 2018/19. This project receives funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant. Study areas: Sociology Economics Religious Studies Law Philosophy History And Theology Number of fellowships: up to 10 Fellowships
The Nanyang Business School (NBS) is invites application for PhD/Postdoctoral scholarships in the field of accountancy and business to study in Singapore. Objective of scholarship is to to encourage outstanding Singapore citizens to pursue an academic career in accountancy and business at the Nanyang Technological University (NTU), by supporting their doctoral studies abroad. The Nanyang President’s Graduate Scholarship (NPGS) is
Khorana Program for Scholars is offered by the Department of Biotechnology (DBT), Govt. of India and Indo-US Science and Technology Forum (IUSSTF) and WINStep This Program provides opportunities to Indian students to pursue research at University of Wisconsin-Madison (UW) and partner universities in Summer 2018. Duration of program: 10 weeks. The Khorana Program is dedicated to: Provide encouragement to young
Nanyang President’s Graduate Scholarship (NPGS): The NPGS is a competitive and prestigious scholarship scheme designed to encourage outstanding graduates or final-year students to take their first step towards a leading research career by studying for a PhD degree at NTU. Eligibility criteria for the grants You must have a First Class Honours degree or equivalent at Bachelor’s level If you
Application for Ph.D. Programme 2017 – 18 (UNDER JUNIOR RESEARCH FELLOW PROGRAMME): National Institute of Virology invites applications for Ph.D. programme from candidates who are bonafide Indian citizens and having consistently good academic record. Candidates should have strong motivation to pursue research in modern biology leading to a Ph.D. degree. Eligibility conditions for NIV PhD. Program: Postgraduate degree in any
38 Research Positions at the Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf (HZDR), Germany Position: Assistant to the commercial director / member of the board – 77/2017 Assistant of the commercial director / member of the board / relevant vocational training with good to very good degree / specific secretarial tasks Position:Research Associate (PostDoc) – 69/2017 Postdoctoral researcher (m / f) – 69E / 2017 (PostDoc)
Charles Wallace India Trust Scholarships- CWIT CWIT offers Indians in the early to mid stages of their careers to spend time in UK, helping them to achieve artistic, academic and professional ambitions and to broaden their international contacts. In 1981, following an agreement between the Indian and British governments, CWIT was established as an English charity. It is run by
Jawaharlal Nehru Post-doc Visiting Scientists Scheme: This is a prestigious post-doc / PDF fellowship scheme called as “Jawaharlal Nehru Postdoctoral Visiting Scientists Scheme”. Jawaharlal Nehru Post-doc Visiting Scientists Scheme: TIFR (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research) is a National Centre of the Gov.ernment of India, under the Department of Atomic Energy, as well as a deemed University. At TIFR, basic research is carried